Home | Books Authored | Books I Love | Books I Recommend | About Me | Life Goals | Achivements | Publications | Awards | Current Affiliation | My E-Learning Outcomes | Projects | Teaching | Memberships | Corporate Training | Social Activities | Research | Photo Gallery | My Talks | My Pet Students | Appreciations By My Students | Appreciations From My Mentors | My Critiques | Conferences Attended | Workshop/Conferences Organized | My Research Students | My Students Achievements | Webinar Related Activity | Student Projects | Dream Projects | My Views on Engg Edu. in India | My Views on CSE/IT in India | My Views On Country Development | Contact Me | Counselling | EAMCET FAQ | ENGG FAQ | BITSA/AIEEE/JEE-FAQ | My Blog | Chat | Upcoming Conf/Workshops Info

I am Active in E-Learning. Visit My Sample Lessons.

Useful Teaching Resources

People Related to Computers

I am teaching Computer Science subjects since 20 years. In the course of time many students became my pets. You can always call on them for knowing current market trends and any professional advise. They would love to answer you. Please do forward their reply email to me so as to maintain in the repository.

People in the Industry
Mr. Ambica Prasadambica_hh@yahoo.comBanglore, Team Lead
Mr. Jagadeeshjagadeesh.badagala@cdac.ernet.inCDAC,Pune
Mr. S.VikrantSVikrant@covansys.comCovansys, Dubai
Mr. Kapileswarekapil@lycos.comUSA
Mr. Krishnamrajuraj9protocol@hotmail.comChennai
Mr. Chandrapaulcbipin@yahoo.comECIL,Hyderabad
Mr.N.Venkatvenkatnittala@rediffmail.comDelhi
Mr. Palavellipalu@PENRILLIAN.comUK
Mr.Bhargavdear_bhargav@rediffmail.comBYzen Sys
Mr. Venkat Kvenkapa@hotmail.comLotus Notes,USA
Mr. D. Srinivasdurvasulas@yahoo.comM.Tech from IITKGP, Now at Hyd
Mr.P. Satyanarayanasatyam_venkat_oct2@yahoo.comRolta, Mumbai
Mr. O. Lakshman Raoolrao@yahoo.comSIX DEE Telecom Sol. Pvt.Ltd., Bangalore.
Mr. C. Rajuchinnivusa@yahoo.co.inVisakhapatnam
Mr. A. Raviraviarisankala@yahoo.co.inSelected for Flextronics
Mrs.V. Deepikadeepuvadapally@yahoo.co.inUSA
Mr. Hanumanthuhanumanthu@saradaconsultants.comBanglore, Embed
Mr. Manoharreplymanohar@yahoo.comAustralia
Mr. Sivav_shiva_p@yahoo.comBanglore,Telcome
Mr. Ramesh Pailarpaila@hotmail.comFirst 10 Students of RITCH. Now in USA, SAP Expert
Mr. Dinakardinakar31@gmail.comCCIL,Mumbai
Mr. Valluri Srinivasdinakar31@gmail.comHughes(Flextronics), Banglore
Mr. B. Venkateswara Reddyvenkat.bhimavarapu@gmail.comUSA
Mr. Kishorevenkatakrishna77@hotmail.comDelhi
Mr. Sanjay Shahsunjshah@yahoo.comGoogle, Hyderabad
Mr. Sitaramsitaram_gorla@yahoo.comUSA
Mr. Vinodpc_boo@yahoo.comVisakhapatnam
Mr. Ravisripathi_ravi@yahoo.co.inBanglore
Mr. Raghurdokula@yahoo.comFidelity Consul, USA
Mr. Lakshman Murthylakshman537@yahoo.comUSA
Mr. Ravi Kumark_ravikumar23@yahoo.co.inCDAC, Pune
Mr. Kishorexyzkishore@yahoo.comAustralia
Mr. KalyanKalyan_Pelluri@infosys.comInfosys,Banglore
Mr. Srinivasulu KSrinivasulu_Kandukuru@satyam.comSatyam, Australia
Mr.P. Anjaneyuluanjaneyulu.paturi@flextronicssoftware.com Flextronics, Banglore
Mr.Padmanabhanaidupadmanabhanaidu@yahoo.comSAP,USA
Mrs.C. Lakshmilakshmichalla@hotmail.comSAP,USA
Mr. Sankarpvsgsankar@hotmail.comEmbed Sys Team Lead, Hyderabad
Mr. Suresh Pasupula suresh.pasupula@wipro.comWipro. Currently in USA
Mr. S. Sarmasarma.swayampakula@oracle.comOracle, USA
Mr. Muralimurali_linuxguy@yahoo.comSynopsis, Hyderabad
Mr. Thomasrajthomasyala@yahoo.co.inSAP,USA
Mr. Santhoshgs@google.comGoogle, Hyderabad
Ms. V. Jaggammagvenkata@virtusa.comVirtuasa, Cehnnai. Call on her for best advise
Mr. Vimal Raj vimalraj_t@yahoo.comPune. One of the oldest MCA stud
Mr. Sivakumar Rajusivakumar.raju@relianceinfo.comI think at Reliance Info
Mr. A. Nagesara Raoanr@intoto.comEmbed, Team Lead, Hyderabad
Mr. Narendranarengudipudi@yahoo.co.inVirtuasa,Hyderabad
Mr. Niteshnitesh260@hotmail.comOracle, Australia
Mr. Prasadplpariti@hotmail.comUSA. Mainframe, Java
Mr. Veerrajuveeraraju_p@yahoo.comEmbed/VLSI
Mr. Pranaprana_j@hotmail.comCall on him if you are subject Oriented
Mr. Krishnakanthkrishnakanth_s@yahoo.comNow Yoga Trainer!!!
Mr. Krishna Mohankrishnamohan_mtech@yahoo.comSys Admn with 8.5Lakh/PA
Ms. Lavanyakclavanya@gmail.comTCS, Hyderabad
Mrs. Jyothermayi Kkataru_jr@yahoo.com PSP, Chennai
Mr. Omkarkcomkar@rediffmail.comBanglore
Mr. Kiran krs@india.hp.comHP,Banglore. An EEE fellow turned to CSE
Mr. Santhoshgreatsanthosh@yahoo.comAt Google, Hyderabad
Mr. Gupta Garudaguptagaruda@gmail.com.NET Expert, USA
Mr. Mahesh Guptamahesh_gupta024@yahoo.co.inEmbed Sys, Mysore
Mr. Subbaramannahyesubba@yahoo.comBanglore
Mrs. Gowthamigowthami_kn@yahoo.comTeam lead, Singapore
Mr. B.Pradeep Rajubp_raju81@yahoo.comSingapore, VLSI/Embed
Mr. Avijitavijit_das44@yahoo.comRolta, Mumbai
Mr. Bibhujitbibhujit@yahoo.comHyderabad, Tester

People with Academic Tint
Mr. Nandanandadps9@yahoo.co.inPost Master General, Bhubneswar. My MCA student
Mr. Satyakalyansatyakalyan_a@yahoo.comPh.D Student
Mr. BG Reddygirijapathireddy@hotmail.comAspring Ph.D Student with Lot of Enthusiasm. Call him
Mrs. Babita Jainbabita_j2000@yahoo.comAspiring Ph.D Stud
Mr. Janardhandvjanardhanrao@yahoo.co.inPh.d Stud, USA Call Him for facts
Mrs. Bharathibharathivasavi@yahoo.comResearch Fello, U of Manchester, UK
Dr. M. Rohilrohil@bits-pilani.ac.inMy First BITS, Student currently Faculty at BITS,Pilani
Mr. Nanajinanajimtech@yahoo.co.inFaculty at Vignan IIT, Visakhapatnam
Mr. Sambhu Prasadssambhuprasad@yahoo.co.inMy aspiring Ph.D Stud
Mr. Praveen Dpraveend@research.iiit.ac.inPh.D, IIIT-Hyd. Call on him if you are serious about subject
Mr. Ramuyramumail@yahoo.co.inMy Ph.D Stud. Faculty
Dr Srinivasa Raovrkoduganti@yahoo.co.ukFaculty
Mrs.G. Suneethagaddesuneetha@yahoo.co.inPh.D Stud, UK
Mr. Rameshchappa_ramesh01@yahoo.co.inPh.D Stud. Currently Faculty
Mr. Giridharbagadigiridhar1976@yahoo.co.inAspiring Ph.D Stud
Mr. Tirumal Raob.tirimula@gmail.comFaculty
Mr. Tirumal Raonaga_tirumalarao@yahoo.comFaculty
Mr. Sirish Kumarsirish999@rediffmail.comU of Melbourne,Australia
Mr. Prabhakarprabkotta@yahoo.comFaculty in CSE
Mr. Chandrasekharchandrasekhar_yapara@yahoo.comIIT-Chennai
Mr. K.T. Nathktnath@yahoo.comPh.D Stud, Israel. Fellow returned from US and Joined.
Mr. Arya Bhanumabhanu@rediffmail.comPh.D Stud
Mr. Swaroopswarup_karavadi@yahoo.co.inMS,USA
Mr. Bramhajibrahmaji_vm@yahoo.co.inVisakhapatnam
Mr. Sreeharisreehari_vommi@rediffmail.comUSA
Mrs. Radhikaradhika_tripurani@rediffmail.comAustralia
Ms.G.Sirishasirisha@lantana.tenet.res.inVisakhapatnam
Mr. Venkaeswara Raosvrhsl@yahoo.co.inShipyard
Some Historical Machines

Prof.N.B. Venkateswarlu, Visakhapatnam, India

Counter Stats
property trusts
property trusts Counter